top of page
Search

Thermoregulation Webinar with Joyce Jebet & Megan Watts

This webinar is for bedside nurses and anyone else that wants to attend. The Webinar will discuss thermoregulation for the sick and small newborn. Practical tips will be given for the use of the incubator and plastic wrap.


January 30th, 2024. Time: 08:00 CST, 09:00 EST, 10:00 PST, 15:00 WAT, 14:00 GMT, 17:00 EAT, 16:00 SAST, 16:00 CAT.


Register in advance for this meeting:


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.



Comments


bottom of page